Latest Products http://www.uventerpriseindia.com Latest Products Sun, 23 Feb 2020 23:07:01 +0530 en-us http://www.uventerpriseindia.com Mild Steel Pipes http://www.uventerpriseindia.com/mild-steel-pipes.htm http://www.uventerpriseindia.com/mild-steel-pipes.htm Thu, 14 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Mild Steel Pipes are used in petroleum industry, oil refineries, construction works, plumbing, etc. We are second to none in supply and export of Mild Steel Pipes from Delhi. Stainless Steel Pipes http://www.uventerpriseindia.com/stainless-steel-pipes.htm http://www.uventerpriseindia.com/stainless-steel-pipes.htm Thu, 14 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Pipes are available in different shapes like round, square and rectangular. Our company is a trusted Supplier and Exporter of Stainless Steel Pipes from Delhi. HDPE Pipes http://www.uventerpriseindia.com/hdpe-pipes.htm http://www.uventerpriseindia.com/hdpe-pipes.htm Wed, 20 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 HDPE Pipes stand for High density Polyethylene corrosion resistant pipes and fittings. We are prominent Supplier and Exporter of HDPE Pipes from Delhi. Metal Valves http://www.uventerpriseindia.com/metal-valves.htm http://www.uventerpriseindia.com/metal-valves.htm Thu, 14 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Valves are used for regulating the flow of liquid in a pipe system. Our company is involved in supply and export of Metal Valves from Delhi. The assortment of Metal Valves includes Ball Valves, Pulp Valve, Diaphragm Valve etc. Hydraulic Ram Pump http://www.uventerpriseindia.com/hydraulic-ram-pump.htm http://www.uventerpriseindia.com/hydraulic-ram-pump.htm Thu, 14 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Hydraulic Ram Pump works without any fuel or electricity and works on gravity. We are renowned Suppliers and Exporters of Hydraulic Ram Pump from Delhi. Safety Jacket http://www.uventerpriseindia.com/safety-jacket.htm http://www.uventerpriseindia.com/safety-jacket.htm Thu, 14 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Safety Jackets are used by professionals working in different hazardous industries. Our company is counted among the best Suppliers and Exporters of Safety Jacket from Delhi. Wire Netting http://www.uventerpriseindia.com/wire-netting.htm http://www.uventerpriseindia.com/wire-netting.htm Thu, 14 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Wire Netting are used in industrial strainers, filters, discs and decorative applications.  We are reputed Suppliers and Exporters of Wire Netting from Delhi. Metal Fasteners http://www.uventerpriseindia.com/metal-fasteners.htm http://www.uventerpriseindia.com/metal-fasteners.htm Thu, 14 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Fasteners are made of stainless steel, brass and mild steel. Our company is unsurpassed Supplier and Exporter of Metal Fasteners from Delhi. The offered Metal Fasteners are of Unbrako, Relfa, Lps, Apl, Kun, etc. Chain Pulley Block http://www.uventerpriseindia.com/chain-pulley-block.htm http://www.uventerpriseindia.com/chain-pulley-block.htm Thu, 14 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Chain Pulley Blocks are widely used for lifting and lowering of heavy loads. We are engrossed in supply and export of Chain Pulley Blocks from Delhi. The offered Chain Pulley Blocks can absorb big shocks and lift loads without fatigue. Welding Electrodes http://www.uventerpriseindia.com/welding-electrodes.htm http://www.uventerpriseindia.com/welding-electrodes.htm Thu, 14 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Welding Electrodes are used in arc welding to pass current and fuse two objects together. Our company is an eminent Supplier and Exporter of Welding Electrodes from Delhi. Rubber Sheet http://www.uventerpriseindia.com/rubber-sheet.htm http://www.uventerpriseindia.com/rubber-sheet.htm Thu, 14 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Rubber Sheets are used in footwear, electric earthing, rubber hoses, water, oil, gas, chemical industries, etc. We have showcased our presence among the best Supplier and Exporter of Rubber Sheet from Delhi. Aluminium Sheet http://www.uventerpriseindia.com/aluminium-sheet.htm http://www.uventerpriseindia.com/aluminium-sheet.htm Thu, 14 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminium Sheets are used for making roofing, utensils, body of automobiles, etc. We are prominent Supplier and Exporter of Aluminium Sheets from Delhi. Our range of Aluminium Sheets includes plain, chequered and rods. Teflon Rod http://www.uventerpriseindia.com/teflon-rod.htm http://www.uventerpriseindia.com/teflon-rod.htm Thu, 14 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Teflon Rods are used in mechanical, electrical and chemical components, when outstanding performance of component is used. Our company shares glorious credentials with the best Supplier and Exporter of Teflon Rods from Delhi. Gasket Sheet http://www.uventerpriseindia.com/gasket-sheet.htm http://www.uventerpriseindia.com/gasket-sheet.htm Thu, 14 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Gasket Sheets are used for tight sealing purposes. We are reputed Supplier and Exporter of Gasket Sheet from Delhi. Our gamut of Gasket Sheets includes ready to cut Gasket Sheets, which are made from rubber and Teflon. Automobile Tools Kit http://www.uventerpriseindia.com/automobile-tools-kit.htm http://www.uventerpriseindia.com/automobile-tools-kit.htm Thu, 14 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 An Automobile Tools Kit contains all the essential tools and equipments needed for the repair and maintenance of automobiles. Our company is a trusted Supplier and Exporter of Automobile Tools Kits from Delhi.